top of page

Phonics for All is a reading and spelling programme that supports users of AAC who are learning to read and write.  Many people that use AAC don’t have the ability to sound out words, which is an important part of language development. Phonics for All helps fill in this gap by teaching the key sounds that make up the English language.


Phonics for All is split into a series of nine units which come complete with a corresponding end of unit test:

  • Single letter sounds
  • Initial blends
  • Final blends
  • Digraphs
  • Medial sounds
  • Medial double consonants
  • Tricky sounds
  • Rhyimes 1
  • Rhymes 2


Grid 3 is required to use Phonics for All

Phonics for All

    bottom of page